Carach Angren Reveal Details For New Album “Dance And Laugh Among The Rotten”, Premiere New Track “Song For The Dead”

Carach Angren have announced that their new album “Dance And Laugh Among The Rotten” will be released on June 16. The effort is a concept album that “revolves around the haunting of a young girl with an unhealthy fixation on a Ouija board.” You can hear a new song titled “Song For The Dead” and check out the cover art/track listing below.

“Dance And Laugh Among The Rotten” Track Listing:

01. “Opening”
02. “Charlie”
03. “Bloodqueen”
04. “Charles Francis Coghlan”
05. “Song for the Dead”
06. “In De Naam Van De Duivel”
07. “Pitch Black Box”
08. “The Possession Process”
09. “Three Times Thunder Strikes”


Comments are closed.