The Night Flight Orchestra Reveal Details For New Album “Amber Galactic”

The Night Flight Orchestra (Soilwork, Arch Enemy, etc.) have revealed the details for their new album “Amber Galactic.” The effort will be released on May 19, via Nuclear Blast Records.

“Amber Galactic” Track Listing:

01. “Midnight Flyer”
02. “Star Of Rio”
03. “Gemini”
04. “Sad State Of Affairs”
05. “Jennie”
06. “Domino”
07. “Josephine”
08. “Space Whisperer”
09. “Something Mysterious”
10. “Saturn In Velvet”
11. “Just Another Night” (bonus track, limited-edition digipak, vinyl)
12. “Fly Tonight (Never Rewind)” (bonus track, Japan only)


Comments are closed.