Mindforce Premiere New Song “Survival Is Vengeance”

Mindforce have premiered a new song titled “Survival Is Vengeance.” This track is from the band’s new album “New Lords,” which will be released on September 16.

“New Lords” Track Listing:

01. “New Lords”
02. “Survival is Vengeance”
03. “Words Fail”
04. “All Facts”
05. “Thirteen & Mean”
06. “Outcasts of the Empire”
07. “When Instant Karma Lasts”
08. “Goliath & The Runt”
09. “Street Slayer”
10. “Rotten”