KXM To Release New Album “Circle Of Dolls” In September

KXM, the band featuring Doug “dUg” Pinnick (King’s X), Ray Luzier (Korn), and George Lynch (ex-Dokken, etc.), have announced that their new album “Circle Of Dolls“ will be released on September 13. The group recorded the effort with Chris Collier at Steakhouse Studio in North Hollywood.

“Circle Of Dolls” Track Listing:

01. “War Of Words”
02. “Mind Swamp”
03. “Circle Of Dolls”
04. “Lightning”
05. “Time Flies”
06. “Twice”
07. “Big As The Sun”
08. “Vessel Of Destruction”
09. “A Day Without Me”
10. “Wide Awake”
11. “Shadow Lover”
12. “Cold Sweats”
13. “The Border”
14. “War Of Words” (Radio Edit) (CD/digital bonus track)

Luzier commented:

“There’s a certain energy that happens in the studio very quickly when George, dUg and I get together and jam. This is our 3rd record and it was recorded with the same formula as the first two albums, no pre-written ideas, we just come up with totally fresh grooves & riffs and not over think anything. We definitely didn’t repeat ourselves, but you know for sure who it is when you hear it, all 3 records have their own unique character.”

Lynch added:

“It’s better than the first two albums. It’s insane, the magic is there, the chemistry’s there and we’re just sitting here patting ourselves on the back, telling each other what geniuses we are.”


KXM (Korn, Etc.) Recording New Album

KXM, the band featuring Ray Luzier (Korn), Doug Pinnick (King’s X), and George Lynch (Lynch Mob, etc.), have hit Steakhouse Studio in North Hollywood, California with producer/engineer Chris Collier to record their new album. The effort is expected to be released later this year, via Rat Pak Records.

KXM (Korn, King’s X, Etc.) To Release New Album “Scatterbrain” In March

KXM (Korn, King’s X, etc.) have announced that their new album “Scatterbrain” will be released on March 17. The effort can be preordered at Ratpakrecordsamerica.com, and the cover art/track listing can be found below:


“Scatterbrain” Track Listing:

01. “Scatterbrain”
02. “Breakout”
03. “Big Sky Country”
04. “Calypso”
05. “Not A Single Word”
06. “Obsession”
07. “Noises In The Sky”
08. “Panic Attack”
09. “It’s Never Enough”
10. “True Deceivers”
11. “Stand”
12. “Together”
13. “Angel”

KXM (Korn, Etc.) Finish Mixing New Album

KXM, the band featuring Ray Luzier (Korn), Doug Pinnick (King’s X), and George Lynch (Lynch Mob, etc.), have finished mixing their new album. Luzier posted the following: