Kissing Candice Premiere New Song “Taken”

Kissing Candice have premiered a new song titled “Taken,” via Bloody Disgusting. Check it out below:

Grippo said the following:

“‘Taken‘ represents a new era of Kissing Candice. We went into the studio with open minds and a blank slate, leaving everything at the door. ‘Taken‘ is the song we have wanted to write.”

Scare Don’t Fear & Kissing Candice Announce “Hellevated” Tour

Scare Don’t Fear and Kissing Candice have announced a tour together. Check out the initial dates below.


Tour Dates:

07/15 East Wareham, MA – 3065 Live
07/16 West Babylon, NY – Evolution Sound Stage
07/17 Providence, RI – The Met
07/18 Hamden, CT – The Space
07/19 Clinton Township, MI – The Detroit Pub
07/21 Thornville, OH – Gathering Of The Juggalos 17
07/23 Peoria, IL – Rail II

Kissing Candice To Release “Blind Until We Burn” In June

Kissing Candice have revealed the details for their new album. It will be titled Blind Until We Burn and will be released on June 30, via Victory Records.


Blind Until We Burn Track Listing:

01. “Unloaded”
02. “My Perfect Hell”
03. “Chart Topper”
04. “Tusk”
05. “Misdirection”
06. “Recycled LIE”
07. “Put ‘em Up”
08. “Shop Smart”
09. “Mistaken For Manson”
10. “Decomposer”
11. “Roach Motel”
12. “KPM”
13. “Slugworth”