I Am Abomination Premiere “Lamb To The Slaughter” Music Video

I Am Abomination have premiered a new video for their new song “Lamb To The Slaughter.” This track is from the band’s new album “Passion Of The Heist II,“ which will be released on April 24.

“Passion Of The Heist II” Track Listing:

01. “Decimation”
02. “Judas”
03. “Ultraterrestrial”
04. “Way Of Sorrows” (feat. Jesse Cash & JT Cavey of ERRA)
05. “Lamb To The Slaughter”
06. “Second Death”
07. “The Greatest Sin”
08. “Arcadia”
09. “Heir To The Throne” (feat. Tim Henson & Scott LePage of Polyphia)
10. “Martyr”
11. “Deicide” (feat. Ben Deurr of Shadow of Intent)