Honeybee To Release Debut Album In May

Honeybee, the band featuring Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian’s son, Revel Young Ian, on drums, will be releasing their self-titled debut album on May 27. If you missed it, the effort’s first single, “Get Out Of My Head,” can be found below:

“Honeybee” Track Listing:

01. “Get Out Of My Head”
02. “Locked Up”
03. “Better Days ”
04. “Talk Box”
05. “I’m Alive ”
06. “Interlude ”
07. “Miss Misfortunate”
08. “Wake”
09. “Spicy Meatball ”
10. “Heart’s Losing Its Mind”

Tour Dates:

05/15 West Hollywood, CA – Whisky A Go Go
05/30 Topanga, CA – Topanga Community House (‘Topanga Days‘)

[via The PRP]