Suicide Silence, Rob Zombie, Youth Code, & Ex-Marilyn Manson Members Join Forces In Heavens Blade

Fred Sablan (ex-Marilyn Manson), Alex Lopez (Suicide Silence), Piggy D (Rob Zombie), and Sara Taylor (Youth Code) have joined forces in a new band called Heavens Blade. You can check out their new song “Spoiled Rotten” below and sign up for their mailing list HERE.

View this post on Instagram

Heavens Blade

A post shared by HEAVENS BLADE (@heavens.blade.kills) on