Gorgoroth Premiere New Song “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne”

Gorgoroth have premiered a new song titled “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne,” via Terrorizer. This song is from the band’s new album, Instinctus Bestialis, which will be released on June 8.

Click the LINK to go to the stream.


Instinctus Bestialis Track Listing:

01. “Radix Malorum”
02. “Dionysian Rite”
03. “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus”
04. “Come Night”
05. “Burn in His Light”
06. “Rage”
07. “Kala Brahman”
08. “Awakening”