Firespawn (Entombed A.D., Etc.) Premiere New Song “The Hunter”

Firespawn (Entombed A.D., etc.) have premiered a new song titled “The Hunter.” This track is from the band’s new album “Abominate,” which will be released on June 7.


Firespawn (Entombed A.D., Etc.) To Release New Album “Abominate” In June

Firespawn (Entombed A.D., etc.) have announced that their new album “Abominate” will be released on June 7. Alex “A. Impaler” Friberg (also of Necrophobic) commented:

“On this album, we pushed ourselves more then before outside our comfort zone. You will hear a lot more heavy metal influences on this album. We never aimed to be a death metal band in the ordinary death metal genre. We make exactly the kind of music that we like and that is more to the extreme side but we always try news things and think outside the box and that is what’s so great with Firespawn. Always refreshing great fucking metal! This album is no exception, quite the opposite. On ‘Abominate‘, we explore new ground that not many death metal bands has before. Listen to it and you’ll know what I’m talking about.”

Firespawn (Entombed A.D. Etc.) Premiere “Serpent Of The Ocean” Music Video

Firespawn (Entombed A.D., etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Serpent Of The Ocean.” This song is from their new album “The Reprobate,” which will be released on April 28.