Evildead To Release New Album “United $tate$ Of Anarchy” In October

Evildead have announced that their new album “United $tate$ Of Anarchy” will be released on October 30. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“United $tate$ Of Anarchy” Track Listing:

01. “The Descending”
02. “Word Of God”
03. “Napoleon Complex”
04. “Greenhouse”
05. “Without A Cause”
06. “No Difference”
07. “Blasphemy Divine”
08. “A.O.P. / War Dance”
09. “Seed Of Doubt”
10. “Planet Claire 2020” (LP/digital bonus track)