King’s X Frontman Doug “dUg” Pinnick Premieres “Key Changer” Video

King’s X frontman Doug “dUg” Pinnick has premiered a new video for his new song “Key Changer.” This track is from his new solo album “Joy Bomb,” which will be released on October 15. Pinnick commented:

“The idea of this video was just to have fun and be goofy. Hopefully it will brighten everyone’s day.”

King’s X Frontman Doug “dUg” Pinnick To Release New Solo Album “Joy Bomb” In October

King’s X frontman Doug “dUg” Pinnick will be releasing a new solo album, titled “Joy Bomb,” on October 15. He said the following about that:

“‘Joy Bomb’ is a collection of tunes I’ve been writing for the last two years. The pandemic has made me go deeper into myself and how to deal with everything and everyone in a new way. These songs are all about truth the way I see it, and I’m thankful that at 71 I can still make music that hopefully matters. ‘Joy Bomb’ is my latest offer.”

“Joy Bomb” Track Listing:

01. “Jon Boy”
02. “A Long Way From Home”
03. “Key Changer”
04. “Equally Divided”
05. “I Can’t Fight This Feeling”
06. “Like A Wolf”
07. “Social Distancing”
08. “Love And Fear”
09. “Long Live Love”
10. “Slaves”
11. “The Poison”
12. “Making Sense Of The Bones”
13. “Like A Wolf” (Reprise)