Dirty O’Keeffe (Faith No More, Stone Sour, Etc.) Premiere “Brick Or Bullet” Video

Dirty O’Keeffe, the new project featuring Billy Gould (Faith No More), Christian Martucci (Stone Sour), Steve Shephard (Trash N Privilege), and Dave Raun (Lagwagon), have premiered a new video for their new song “Brick Or Bullet.” You can check that out below. The track will benefit saveourstages.com.