Diesel Machine (Ex-SOiL/Damageplan, Etc.) To Release New Album “Evolve” In August

Diesel Machine (ex-SOiL/Damageplan, etc.) will be releasing their new album “Evolve” on August 21. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“Evolve” Track Listing:

01. “Death March”
02. “React”
03. “Exit Wound”
04. “Ounce Of Strength”
05. “Shut It”
06. “Cynical”
07. “Judgement”
08. “Evolve”
09. “Nothing Left”
10. “I’m Insane”
11. “Anger Within”

A previously released lyric video for “Shut It” from the record can also be found below: