Overkill Bassist’s D.D. Verni & The Cadillac Band To Release Debut Album In September

Overkill bassist D.D. Verni’s swing project, D.D. Verni & The Cadillac Band, will be releasing their debut album, “Let’s Rattle,” on September 17. You can find a video for the effort’s first single, “Cadillac Man,” below:

“Let’s Rattle” Track Listing:

01. “Cadillac Man”
02. “Shake It Swing It”
03. “Give Me Your Number”
04. “Olivia…That’s Who!”
05. “Powerhouse”
06. “Cold Hearted Woman”
07. “School Of Rock n’ Roll”
08. “L-O-V-E”
09. “Just Say U Love Me”
10. “Manhattan Baby”
11. “Close Your Eyes and Dream”
12. “Ain’t That A Kick In The Head”
13. “The One Who Loves You”