Culture Killer Premiere New Song “Path Of Reflection”

Culture Killer have premiered a new song titled “Path Of Reflection.” This song is from the band’s new album, Throes Of Mankind, which will be released on November 27.


Throes Of Mankind Track Listing:

01. “Blindfolded Death”
02. “Path of Reflection”
03. “Exterminate Filth”
04. “Cloaked in Deceit”
05. “Throes”
06. “Justice Through Retaliation”
07. “(Sub)Stance”
08. “Flesh Empire”
09. “Hellbent”
10. “Inhuman Nature”