Auras Premiere New Song “Momenta”, Reveal Details For New Album “Binary Garden”

Auras have premiered a new song titled “Momenta.” This track is from the band’s new album “Binary Garden,” which will be released on July 12. Josh Ligaya commented:

“‘Momenta‘ is a song about showing appreciation to our parents and how we may not always share our appreciation directly to them. People can become so driven into their careers, passions, or life paths that we tend to forget how much they have done for us. I can personally say that I’m so happy to have such supportive and loving parents that have made me into the compassionate person I am today.”

“Binary Garden” Track Listing:

01. “Momenta”
02. “Pseudo Intelect”
03. “Erode”
04. “Another Place”
05. “Whiteout”
06. “Disenchant”
07. “The Last Canary”
08. “The Demoness”
09. “Essence”
10. “Abyss”


Auras Premiere “Spiral” Music Video

Auras have premiered a new video for their song “Spiral.” This track is from the band’s latest album “Heliospectrum.“

Nathan Bulla told Alternative Press the following:

“‘Spiral‘ is rooted in a melodic theme, yet constantly flows in and out of sporadic aggression similar in nature to our previous releases. The visualization reflects a struggle with the unknown and unusual, leaving those conflicted with a sense of delusional hopelessness towards an ideal resolve.”