Athanasia (Ex-Five Finger Death Punch/Murderdolls, Etc.) To Release New Album “The Order Of The Silver Compass” In March

Athanasia (ex-Five Finger Death Punch/Murderdolls, etc.) have announced that their new album “The Order Of The Silver Compass” will be released on March 15. Caleb Bingham (ex-Five Finger Death Punch) commented:

“I’m very proud to announce that after years of literal blood, sweat, tears and countless hours of hard work, ATHANASIA’s debut LP, ‘The Order Of The Silver Compass’, is finally about to see the light of day. Blast it in the car and you’ll notice your gas pedal hitting the floor in a matter of seconds!”

“The Order Of The Silver Compass” Track Listing:

01. “Read Between The Lines”
02. “Spoils Of War”
03. “The Order Of The Silver Compass”
04. “Cyclops Lord (My Will Is Done)”
05. “The Bohemian”
06. “Mechanized Assault”
07. “Nightmare Sound”
08. “White Horse”