Assassin Premiere New Song “The Swamp Thing”

Assassin have premiered a new song titled “The Swamp Thing.” This track is from the band’s new album “Bestia Immundis,” which will be released on February 7.

Assassin To Release New Album “Bestia Immundis” In February

Assassin have announced that their new album “Bestia Immundis” will be released on February 7. You can check out the cover art and track listing for that below:

“Bestia Immundis” Track Listing:

01. “The Swamp Thing”
02. “How Much Can I Take?”
03. “No More Lies”
04. “Not Like You!”
05. “The Wall”
06. “Hell’s Work Done”
07. “The Killing Light”
08. “Shark Attack”
09. “War Song”
10. “Chemtrails (Part 1)”
11. “Chemtrails (Part 2)”