Aeon Premiere New Song “Church Of Horror”

Aeon have premiered a new song titled “Church Of Horror.” This track is from the band’s new album “God Ends Here,” which will be released on October 15.

“God Ends Here” Track Listing:

01. “The Nihilist”
02. “Liar’s Den”
03. “Let It Burn”
04. “Orpheus Indu Inferis”
05. “Church Of Horror”
06. “Deny Them Eternity”
07. “Forsaker”
08. “Into The Void”
09. “God Ends Here”
10. “Severed”
11. “Just One Kill”
12. “Mephistopheles”
13. “Let The Torturing Begin”
14. “Despise The Cross”
15. “Overture: Magnum Reginae”
16. “Queen Of Lies”