Chamber Share Music Video For New Song “Devoured” Featuring Kublai Khan TX’s Matt Honeycutt

Chamber have premiered a new video for their new song “Devoured.” The track, which features Kublai Khan TX’s Matt Honeycutt, will appear on the band’s new album “A Love To Kill For,” which is set to be released July 14.

Chamber said the following about the song:

“‘Devoured‘ is essentially about people who don’t know when to give up on something. We wrote the whole song at the studio and tried to turn up the extremity in every way possible. Some skeletons for songs on the record were written beforehand, but this one was written in the studio in roughly an hour while we were jamming in the live room.”

Gabe Manuel also added the following about the album:

“It’s an album about people getting lost or mired in bullshit, whether that’s addiction or narcissism or selfishness. There are all sorts of ways the people you love can fail you in search of themselves, and ways people don’t come back from that.”

“A Love To Kill For” Track Listing:

01. “Chamber”
02. “Retribution”
03. “At My Hands”
04. “Tremble”
05. “To Die In The Grips Of Poison”
06. “One Final Sacrifice”
07. “We Followed You To The Bitter End”
08. “Our Beauty Decayed, Nothing Was Left”
09. “Devoured” (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan TX)
10. “When Deliverance Comes”
11. “Mirror”
12. “Cyanide Embrace”
13. “A Love To Kill For”
14. “Hopeless Portrait”

%d bloggers like this: