Sevendust Share Claymation Video For New Song “Fence”

Sevendust have shared a claymation video for their new song “Fence.” This track is from the band’s new album “Truth Killer,” which will be released on July 28.

“Truth Killer” Track Listing:

01. “I Might Let The Devil In”
02. “Truth Killer”
03. “Won’t Stop The Bleeding”
04. “Everything”
05. “No Revolution”
06. “Sick Mouth”
07. “Holy Water”
08. “Leave Hell Behind”
09. “Superficial Drug”
10. “Messenger”
11. “Love And Hate”
12. “Fence”

%d bloggers like this: