Buckcherry To Release New Album “Vol. 10” In June, Premiere “Good Time” Video

Buckcherry will be releasing a new album, titled “Vol. 10,” on June 2. A video for the effort’s first single, “Good Time,” can be found below:

“Vol. 10” Track Listing:

01. “This And That”
02. “Good Time”
03. “Keep On Fighting”
04. “Turn It On”
05. “Feels Like Love”
06. “One And Only”
07. “Shine Your Light”
08. “Let’s Get Wild”
09. “With You”
10. “Pain”
11. “Summer Of ’69” (Bryan Adams cover)

Vocalist Josh Todd commented:

“It’s just a new body of work. It’s where we’re at today. The songs are really well written, and I think people are gonna really, really love it. There is no overall [lyrical] theme… You’ll enjoy it.”

He also added:

“The formula for us is to have no fillers — having a great record from beginning to end. That’s what we want — we want to be able to have these unforgettable songs and melodies. And if they don’t sound great, we just don’t put ’em on records.”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s