Elegant Weapons (Judas Priest, Etc.) Share Animated Video For New Song “Blind Leading The Blind”

Elegant Weapons (Judas Priest, Rainbow, etc.) have shared an animated video for their new song “Blind Leading The Blind.” This track is from the band’s new album “Horns For A Halo,” which will be released on May 26. Guitarist Richie Faulkner commented:

“The video is great and gives a quirky and stylistic representation of the meaning of the song. The main character is getting drunk on the power he is given by the people that trust him, only to be found out later when his followers really see the truth. When the power is taken away, he is seen for what he really is.”

“Horns For A Halo” Track Listing:

01. “Dead Man Walking”
02. “Do Or Die”
03. “Blind Leading The Blind”
04. “Ghost Of You”
05. “Bitter Pill”
06. “Lights Out”
07. “Horns For A Halo”
08. “Dirty Pig”
09. “White Horse”
10. “Downfall Rising”

Comments are closed.