Crown The Empire To Release New Album “DOGMA” In April

Crown The Empire have announced that their new album, “DOGMA,” will be released on April 28. A video for the effort’s title track can be found below:

Vocalist Andy Leo commented:

“The lyrics are less wordy and lofty. It’s more honest and direct.”

Bassist/vocalist Hayden Tree added:

“We brought back the classic elements of Crown without taking anything away from what we’ve done more recently. The high-energy, fast-paced, hard-hitting riffs, with the band’s more melodic side, mashed together into an updated sound.”

“DOGMA” track listing:

01. “DOGMA”
02. “Black Sheep”
03. “Modified”
04. “Paranoid”
05. “In Another Life” (feat. Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox)
06. “Superstar” (feat. Remington Leith of Palaye Royale)
07. “Dancing With The Dead ”
08. “Immortalize”
09. “Someone Else”
10. “Labyrinth”

This news comes shortly after the band denied the abuse allegations against guitarist Brandon Hoover.

Comments are closed.