Burning Witches Premiere “The Dark Tower” Music Video

Burning Witches have shared an official video for the title track of their new album “The Dark Tower.” That effort will be released on May 5.

The group commented:

“Wow, that was quick, right? Album No. 5 is already done and we are back with the brand-new single ‘The Dark Tower’. The title track of the new record will fit perfectly into our set list with its relentless beat, the truly epic riffs and the striking but melodic vocals!

The theme of Elizabeth Bathory and her infamous ‘blood countess’ reputation was a fantastic inspiration for a breathtaking video clip. We all could relate to the story and its creepy saga and knew from the beginning it would be a new highlight in the Witches history!

Last but not least, we want to thank the fans that supported us here and played the extras, in this very emotional and creepy little ride! Enjoy the clip!”

“The Dark Tower” Track Listing:

01. “Rise Of Darkness”
02. “Unleash The Beast”
03. “Renegade”
04. “Evil Witch”
05. “World On Fire”
06. “Tomorrow”
07. “House Of Blood”
08. “The Dark Tower”
09. “Heart Of Ice”
10. “Arrow Of Time”
11. “Doomed To Die”
12. “Into The Unknown”
13. “The Lost Souls”

Comments are closed.