Frozen Soul Share Music Video For New Song “Morbid Effigy” Featuring John Gallagher (Dying Fetus)

Frozen Soul have premiered a new video for their new song “Morbid Effigy.” The track, which features John Gallagher (Dying Fetus), will appear on the band’s new album “Glacial Domination.” That effort was co-produced by Matt Heafy (Trivium) and Daniel Schmuck and it will be released on May 19. The group said the following about the new song:

“‘Morbid Effigy‘ is straight to the point death metal that’s exactly what it should be — fun. This song is everything Frozen Soul is, and we are so excited for everyone to hear it! The video is truly a work of art. Have you ever wondered what a snowman would look like made out of guts?”

“Glacial Domination“ Track Listing:

01. “Invisible Tormentor”
02. “Arsenal Of War”
03. “Death And Glory”
04. “Morbid Effigy” (feat. John Gallagher)
05. “Annihilation”
06. “Glacial Domination” (feat. Matt Heafy)
07. “Frozen Soul” (feat. GosT)
08. “Assimilator” (feat. GosT)
09. “Best Served Cold”
10. “Abominable” (feat. Matt Heafy)
11. “Atomic Winter”

Comments are closed.