The Acacia Strain Premiere New Song “Fresh Bones”

The Acacia Strain have premiered a new song titled “Fresh Bones.” This track is from the band’s new album “Step Into The Light,” which will be released on May 12. Vocalist Vincent Bennett commented:

“Excited to finally be able to talk about the next chapter of The Acacia Strain. As soon as you think you know what you’re getting, we try to surprise you. Hold your breath for a bit — we might just surprise you again.”

“Step Into The Light” Track Listing:

01. “Flourishing”
02. “Calf’s Blood”
03. “Chain” (feat. Chamber’s Jacob Lilly)
04. “Fresh Bones”
05. “Teeth Of The Cursed Dog”
06. “Open Wound”
07. “Sinkhole” (feat. Sunami’s Josef Alfonso)
08. “Is This Really Happening?”
09. “Untended Graves”
10. “None Of Us Asked To Be Here”

Comments are closed.