Invent Animate Premiere “Immolation Of Night” Video

Invent Animate have premiered a new video for their new song “Immolation Of Night.” This track is from the band’s new album “Heavener,” which will be released on March 17. Drummer Trey Celaya commented:

“While searching for inspiration to write this song, I had grown tired of recounting past trauma and things that have hurt me and still affect me. It was making me feel powerless, and I wanted to take that power back and approach from a different angle. This song was born of a realization that all of my suffering has actually made me incredibly resilient and grounded, and I am not the weak person that I sometimes feel that I am. In reality, I have a certain confidence in life that I wouldn’t have if not for my losses and failures. They’ve given me a lot of good characteristics and shaped me into who I am today, and it’s a person I’m proud of.”

“Heavener” Track Listing:

01. “Absence Persistent”
02. “Shade Astray”
03. “Labyrinthe”
04. “Without A Whisper”
05. “False Meridian”
06. “Reverie””
07. “Immolation of Night”
08. “Purity Weeps”
09. “Void Surfacing”
10. “Emberglow”
11. “Elysium”

Comments are closed.