BABYMETAL Premiere New Song “Metal Kingdom”

BABYMETAL have premiered a new song titled “Metal Kingdom.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Other One,” which will be released on March 24. A new album sampler has since been shared for that effort as well.

“The Other One” Track Listing:

01. “Metal Kingdom”
02. “Divine Attack – Shingeki”
03. “Mirror Mirror”
04. “Maya”
05. “Time Wave”
06. “Believing”
07. “Metalizm”
08. “Monochrome”
09. “Light And Darkness”
10. “The Legend”

The band previously said the following about the album:

“After the 10th anniversary year on October 10, 2021, Babymetal’s numerous Legends have been sealed. Then, in April 2022 ‘The Other One’ a plan to restore the petrified Babymetal through the virtual world Metalverse, was launched.

That’s another story of Babymetal… This work is a concept album that restores Babymetal songs that we didn’t know. 10 parallel worlds that exist beyond the time and space that were revealed during the restoration plan ‘The Other One’ to solve the mystery sealed in ‘The Other One – Black Box.’ 10 theme songs are now clear!!”


Comments are closed.