Entheos Premiere “I Am The Void” Music Video

Entheos have premiered a new video for their new song “I Am The Void.” This track is from the band’s new album “Time Will Take Us All,” which will be released on March 3.

Vocalist Chaney Crabb commented:

“We’re incredibly proud to announce our new album, ‘Time Will Take Us All‘. The album’s concept is one of growth and self-reflection that focuses on the true human commonality – that our time on Earth is fleeting and what we choose to do with that knowledge is up to each of us as individuals. This is beautifully reflected in Eliran Kantor’s surreal cover art.

The album is split in to nine songs, though it was written as one piece of music and is intended to be listened to in its entirety. It was produced by Navene Koperweis, mixed/mastered by Mark Lewis and features Evan Brewer on bass.

Along with the album announcement, we’re excited to share a new single from TWTUA, titled ‘I Am the Void‘. This song begins the second half of the album and represents the weight of feeling as though you cannot escape your own fears and anxieties. The video was shot by the incredible David Brodsky, Allison Woest and their team at My Good Eye Visuals.”

Koperweis added:

“Evan‘s bass playing is a big part of what makes Entheos sound like Entheos, and it was important to us to have him on the record. He added bass lines after everything had been tracked and brought a lot of character and texture to what was already there.”

“Time Will Take Us All” Track Listing:

01. “Absolute Zero”
02. “In Purgatory”
03. “The Interior Wilderness”
04. “Oblivion”
05. “I Am The Void”
06. “Darkest Day”
07. “Clarity In Waves”
08. “The Sinking Sun”
09. “Time Will Take Us All”


Comments are closed.