Lovebites Premiere “Judgement Day” Music Video

Lovebites have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “Judgement Day.” That effort will be released on February 22.

“Judgement Day” Track Listing:

01. “We Are The Resurrection”
02. “Judgement Day”
03. “The Spirit Lives On”
04. “Wicked Witch”
05. “Stand And Deliver (Shoot ‘Em Down)”
06. “Victim Of Time”
07. “My Orion”
08. “Lost In The Garden”
09. “Dissonance”
10. “Soldier Stands Solitarily”


Comments are closed.