Distant Premiere “Orphan Of Blight” Music Video

Distant have premiered a new video for their new song “Orphan Of Blight.” This track is from the band’s new album “Heritage,” which will be released on February 10. The group said the following about the song:

“If there ever was to be a song that encapsulates everything Distant is, then it’s ‘Orphan Of Blight‘ from our upcoming album, ‘Heritage‘. With our signature mix of theatrical and energetic delivery, ‘Orphan Of Blight‘ also includes an opera singer as the wonderful icing on a devastating deathcore cake!”

“Heritage” Track Listing:

01. “Acid Rain”
02. “Paradigm Shift”
03. “Born Of Blood”
04. “The Grief Manifest”
05. “Exofilth”
06. “Argent Justice” (feat. members of Suicide Silence, Emmure, Abbie Falls, Acranius, Angelmaker, Bodysnatcher, Cabal, Carcosa, Crown Magnetar, Paleface, ten56., and Worm Shepherd)
07. “The Gnostic Uprising”
08. “A Sentence To Suffer”
09. “Human Scum”
10. “Heritage” (feat. Will Ramos of Lorna Shore)
11. “Orphan Of Blight”
12. “Plaguebreeder”


Comments are closed.