Obituary Premiere “The Wrong Time” Music Video

Obituary have premiered a new video for their new song “The Wrong Time.” This track is from the band’s new album “Dying Of Everything,” which will be released on January 13. The group commented:

“We couldn’t be more excited to FINALLY get this new album out and into the hands of the fans! We chose ‘The Wrong Time‘ for the first single as it is a true depiction of the sound, style and feel we went for in the studio and is a great taste of what you can expect from ‘Dying Of Everything.‘”

“Dying Of Everything” Track Listing:

01. “Barely Alive”
02. “The Wrong Time”
03. “Without A Conscience”
04. “War”
05. “Dying Of Everything”
06. “My Will To Live”
07. “By The Dawn”
08. “Weaponize The Hate”
09. “Torn Apart”
10. “Be Warned”

Comments are closed.