To The Grave To Release New Album “Director’s Cuts” In February, Premiere “Red Dot Sight” Video

To The Grave have revealed the details for their new album “Director’s Cuts.” The effort will be released on February 24 and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Director’s Cuts” Track Listing:

01. “Warning Shot”
02. “Red Dot Sight”
03. “Full Sequence”
04. “B.D.T.S.”
05. “Protest & Sever” (feat. Sam Crocker of Antagonist A.D.)
06. “Manhunt”
07. “Found Footage”
08. “Axe Of Kindness”
09. “Reversing The Bear Trap” (feat. Jess Christiansen)
10. “Cut Off The Head”
11. “Die, Rise”

To The Grave commented:

“We are all the writers and directors of an unending horror film, it’s actors unwilling and the scenes taking place in every circus, zoo, lab, farm and slaughterhouse that stain our green globe.”

A video for the effort’s first single, “Red Dot Sight,” can be found below. The group added the following about that:

“‘Red Dot Sight’ is about anti-vegan public figures and influencers dragging the names of activists for headlines and views. The way our media paints them as criminals and terrorists sways public perception against those wanting to do good to the point that it’s socially acceptable to treat them like shit.”


Comments are closed.