August Burns Red To Release New Album “Death Below” In March

August Burns Red will be releasing a new album, titled “Death Below,” on March 24. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Death Below” Track Listing:

01. “Premonition”
02. “The Cleansing”
03. “Ancestry” (feat. Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach)
04. “Tightrope” (feat. All That Remains’ Jason Richardson)
05. “Fool’s Gold In The Bear Trap”
06. “Backfire”
07. “Revival”
08. “Sevink”
09. “Dark Divide”
10. “Deadbolt”
11. “The Abyss” (feat. ERRA’s JT Cavey)
12. “Reckoning” (feat. Underoath’s Spencer Chamberlain)

Comments are closed.