Journey To Release “Live In Concert At Lollapalooza” In December

Journey will be releasing a new live album/ film titled “Live In Concert At Lollapalooza” on December 9. The effort, which features the band’s July 31, 2021 set at the Lollapalooza festival in Chicago, IL, will be available on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and vinyl. A live video for “Be Good To Yourself” from the performance can be found below:

“Live In Concert At Lollapalooza” Track Listing:

01. “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”
02. “Only The Young”
03. “Guitar Interlude”
04. “Stone In Love”
05. “Be Good To Yourself”
06. “Just The Same Way”
07. “Lights”
08. “Still They Ride”
09. “Escape”
10. “La Do Da”
11. “Piano Interlude”
12. “Who’s Crying Now”
13. “Guitar Interlude”
14. “Wheel In The Sky”
15. “Ask The Lonely”
16. “Open Arms”
17. “Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin'”
18. “Faithfully”
19. “Any Way You Want It”
20. “Don’t Stop Believin'”


Comments are closed.