Bury Tomorrow Premiere “Abandon Us” Music Video

Bury Tomorrow have premiered a new video for their new song “Abandon Us.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Seventh Sun,” which will be released on March 31. Vocalist Dani Winter-Bates commented:

“We are beyond excited to share the new era of Bury Tomorrow with you all. Album seven and still driving forward. ‘Abandon Us‘ is the perfect way to showcase our intent with this next phase, visceral and heavy, this one is for those that have stuck by us and those just find out about Bury Tomorrow. Enjoy and anticipate.”

“The Seventh Sun” Track Listing:

01. “The Seventh Sun”
02. “Abandon Us”
03. “Begin Again”
04. “Forced Divide”
05. “Boltcutter”
06. “Wrath”
07. “Majesty”
08. “Heretic”
09. “Recovery?”
10. “Care”
11. “The Carcass King”


Comments are closed.