Polyphia Share Music Video For New Song “ABC“ Featuring Sophia Black

Polyphia have premiered a new video for their new song “ABC.“ This track features Sophia Black and it will appear on the band’s new album “Remember That You Will Die,” which will be released on October 28.

“Remember That You Will Die” Track Listing:

01. “Genesis” (feat. Brasstracks)
02. “Playing God”
03. “The Audacity” (feat. Anomalie)
04. “Reverie”
05. “ABC” (feat. Sophia Black)
06. “Memento Mori” (feat. Killstation)
07. “Fuck Around And Find Out” (feat. $not)
08. “All Falls Apart”
09. “Neurotica”
10. “Chimera” (feat. Lil West)
11. “Bloodbath” (feat. Chino Moreno)
12. “Ego Death” (feat. Steve Vai)

Comments are closed.