Varials Premiere “.50” Music Video

Varials have premiered a new video for their new song “.50.” This track is from the band’s new album “Scars For You To Remember,” which will be released on October 14. Vocalist Mitchell Rogers commented:

“‘.50‘ is the perfect middle ground of where Varials has been, but where we’re going from a heavy aspect. It’s balls-to-the-wall chaos, but also controlled in a way I don’t think we’ve achieved before.”

“Scars For You To Remember” Track Listing:

01. “A Body Wrapped In Plastic : Prologue”
02. “The Cycle Of Violence : Chapter 1”
03. “Ritual Division (Haüs)”
04. “Scars For You To Remember”
05. “Day 3 : Revenge”
06. “Phantom Pain : Chapter 2”
07. “Circles”
08. “Phantom Power”
09. “The Gold Room : Chapter 3”
10. “.50”
11. “You Were Never Safe Here : Chapter 4”
12. “Halo Of The Sun”

Comments are closed.