Razor To Release New Album “Cycle Of Contempt” In September

Razor will be releasing a new album, titled “Cycle Of Contempt,” on September 23. The effort will serve as the band’s first record in 25 years. A lyric video for the first single, “Flames Of Hatred,” can be found below:

“Cycle Of Contempt” Track Listing:

01. “Flames Of Hatred”
02. “Jabroni”
03. “Off My Meds”
04. “A Bitter Pill”
05. “Crossed”
06. “First Rate Hate”
07. “Cycle Of Contempt”
08. “Punch Your Face In”
09. “All Fist Fighting”
10. “Darkness Falls”
11. “King Shit”

Guitarist Dave Carlo commented:

“We are so psyched to finally offer this recording to our awesome and patient fanbase! It was our pleasure to make this for you and we sincerely hope you feel it was worth the wait. Play it loud my friends!”

He also added:

“I tried to write songs that everybody could listen to and say, ‘Yeah, I know a guy who’s done that to me or done this, or I know that situation. I can relate to that.’ And I didn’t want to make everything specifically about me because when you do that, you exclude people. I wanted to include everyone that’s ever felt pissed off about anything.”

Comments are closed.