Orianthi Premieres “Light It Up” Music Video

Orianthi has premiered a new video for her new song “Light It Up.” This track is from her new album “Rock Candy,” which will be released on October 14.

“Rock Candy” Track Listing:

01. “Illuminate (Part I)”
02. “Light It Up”
03. “Fire Together”
04. “Where Did Your Heart Go”
05. “Red Light”
06. “Void”
07. “Burning”
08. “Living Is Like Dying Without You”
09. “Witches & The Devil”
10. “Getting To Me”
11. “Illuminate (Part II)”

Comments are closed.