Palaye Royale To Be Release New Album “Fever Dream” In October, Share Video For The Title Track

Palaye Royale will be releasing a new album, titled “Fever Dream,” on October 28. You can find an official video for the effort’s title track below:

“Fever Dream” Track Listing:

01. “Eternal Life”
02. “No Love in LA”
03. “Punching Bag”
04. “Broken”
05. “Fever Dream”
06. “Line It Up” feat. LP
07. “Toxic in You”
08. “Wasted Sorrow”
09. “Paranoid”
10. “Oblivion”
11. “Lifeless Stars”
12. “King of the Damned”
13. “Off with the Head”

The group commented:

“Making this record felt like getting back to when we first fell in love with music. This record is very much about self-belief and self-empowerment, and overcoming all the obstacles that life throws at you. It’s the first time we’ve really taken a hopeful approach in our music.”

Comments are closed.