156/Silence Premiere “For All To Blame” Music Video

156/Silence have premiered a new video for their new song “For All To Blame.” This track is from the band’s new album “Narrative,” which will be released on September 2.

Guitarist Jimmy Howell commented:

“‘For All To Blame‘ is probably my favorite song on the album. We tried to write something a little more straightforward and it turned into a catchy, more structured track that allows Jack [Murray] to shine.”

Vocalist Jack Murray added:

“We’re all at fault for the way things are. Years of turning blind eyes and pointing fingers at each other’s defects. Wondering how we got to this. Hell isn’t hot enough.”

“Narrative” Track Listing:

01. “A Past Embrace”
02. “The Rodents Race”
03. “Another Loss”
04. “For All To Blame”
05. “I Am A Fault”
06. “To Take Your Place”
07. “If Pleasure’s Gone”
08. “Stay Away”
09. “Tell The Reason”
10. “Say The Phrase”
11. “Live To See A Darker Day”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s