I AM Premiere “The Iron Gate” Music Video

I AM have premiered a new video for their new song “The Iron Gate.” This track is from the band’s new album “Eternal Steel,” which will be released on September 9.

Vocalist Andrew Hileman said the following about the song:

“When searching for solace and protection, I tend to find it’s often met with opposite hostility. The process of growth only occurs when forced into these uncomfortable situations. ‘The Iron Gate‘ is that place of cruelty that I find so beautiful for the soul. Beware and enter if you dare.”

Guitarist Tom Reyes also added the following about the album:

“We took what we did well on ‘Hard 2 Kill‘ to new extremes on ‘Eternal Steel‘. It’s faster than the last album, it’s heavier than the last album, and it expands on every other aspect of our sound. ‘Heavy’ doesn’t always have to mean ‘slow.’ Frequently for us, the faster parts are equally as heavy.”

“Eternal Steel” Track Listing:

01. “The Primal Wave”
02. “Surrender To The Blade”
03. “The Iron Gate”
04. “Eternal Steel”
05. “Vicious Instinct”
06. “Infernal Panther”
07. “Queen Incarnate”
08. “Heaven On Earth”
09. “Price Of Pain”
10. “Eye Candy”
11. “Manic Cure”

Comments are closed.