Soilwork Premiere “Övergivenheten” Music Video

Soilwork have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “Övergivenheten.” That effort will be released on August 19. Björn “Speed” Strid commented:

“The title track of this album just might be the pinnacle of this band’s musical journey — it sums up everything that we’ve ever been about and the sometimes risky musical venture that this band embarked on some 20 years ago. To me, this song is as close to the heart as it gets.”

“Övergivenheten” Track Listing:

01. “Övergivenheten”
02. “Nouse Sommes la Guerre”
03. “Electric Again”
04. “Valleys Of Gloam”
05. “Is It In Your Darkness”
06. “Vultures”
07. “Morgongåva/Stormfågel”
08. “Death, I Hear You Calling”
09. “This Godless Universe”
10. “Dreams Of Nowhere”
11. “The Everlasting Flame”
12. “Golgata”
13. “Harvest Spine”
14. “On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming Sheets Of Rain”

Comments are closed.