Classless Act Premiere “Time To Bleed” Video

Classless Act have premiered a new video for their new song “Time To Bleed.” This track is from the band’s new album “Welcome To The Show,” which will be released on June 24.

“Welcome To The Show” Track Listing:

01. “Classless Act” (feat. Mötley Crüe’s Vince Neil)
02. “This Is For You” (feat. The Darkness’ Justin Hawkins)
03. “Time To Bleed”
04. “On My Phone”
05. “All That We Are”
06. “Made In Hell”
07. “Storm Before The Calm”
08. “Haunting Love”
09. “Walking Contradiction”
10. “Give It To Me”
11. “Circles”
12. “Thoughts From A Dying Man”

Comments are closed.