Vatican Premiere “Reverence” Music Video

Vatican have premiered a new video for their new song “Reverence.” This track is from the band’s new album “Ultra,“ which will be released on June 17. Vocalist Mike Sugars said the following about the song:

“To me, this song has just about the whole package. Just a little bit of everything I like to hear in metalcore. I remember recording the chorus, and our producer Randy Lebouf saying, ‘I don’t understand how you thought to sing over this, but it’s just so perfect.’ The song is about people with irresponsible amounts of wealth and the damage they cause to the vast majority of regular people. We don’t need ’em.”

“Ultra” Track Listing:

01. “Slipstream Annihilation”
02. “I Am Above”
03. “Reverence”
04. “Where Heavens Collide”
05. “[Ultragold]”
06. “Don’t Speak”
07. “Decemeta”
08. “Uncreated Waste”
09. “Damage”
10. “By Your Love”
11. “Miracle Of The Moon”
12. “Mirror Dream”
13. “N.U.M.B. (Neutralize Under Maternal Bond)”
14. “Did You Ever Notice I Was Gone?”

Comments are closed.