William DuVall (Alice In Chains) Premieres “Rockslide” Music Video

William DuVall (Alice In Chains) has premiered a new video for his new song “Rockslide.” This track is from his new album “11.12.21 Live-In-Studio Nashville,” which will be released on June 10.

“11.12.21 Live-In-Studio Nashville” Track Listing:

01. “The Last Light”
02. “The 3 Wishes”
03. “Unbreakable”
04. “Fire Come Down”
05. “Rockslide”
06. “So Divine”
07. “White Hot”
08. “Flying Blind”

DuVall said the following about the new record:

“I cut a record last year. Literally. No computers, no tape. Just a needle cutting grooves directly into a plastic lacquer disc as we played live. The “we” in question is myself on the 6 (and the singing), the great Jeffrey Blount on the 4, and the phenomenal Greyson Nekrutman on batterie. Four songs per side, no dead air and no breaks (except to change the lacquer between sides). An album recorded and mixed in just under 40 minutes but informed by many lifetimes.”

Comments are closed.