Belphegor Premiere New Song “Totentanz – Dance Macabre”

Belphegor have shared an age-restricted lyric video for their new song “Totentanz – Dance Macabre.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Devils,” which will be released on June 24. Helmuth Lehner commented:

“Hail Diabolical Death Magick! Today we present the first single titled ‘Totentanz – Dance Macabre‘ It is the perfect visual style for the lyrical content of this track, the fastest blasting sound collage we have ever composed and released. An honor – this horror.”

“The Devils” Track Listing:

01. “The Devils”
02. “Totentanz – Dance Macabre”
03. “Glorifizierung des Teufels”
04. “Damnation – Höllensturz”
05. “Virtus Asinaria – Prayer”
06. “Kingdom Of Cold Flesh”
07. “Ritus Incendium Diabolus”
08. “Creature Of Fire”
09. “Blackest Sabbath 1997”

Comments are closed.